If you have any problems, just refresh your browser. We use Cookies on this website too - More Info' close ×

Funkatech @ Cable Promo Mix by Specimen A

Viper and Funkatech at Cable, London on Friday October 19th

On October 19th, 2012 the Funkatech family will be venturing to Cable, London for their quarterly event with Viper Recordings which brings bass heavy tunes to the Londonium massive. The party will have ShockOne and Specimen A as the headline acts for the evening.

Viper will be taking the Australian legend that is ShockOne for his Cable debut. He will be dropping his forthcoming single ‘Chaos Theory’ along with Cyantific, Tantrum Desire, InsideInfo, AMC and KOVE.

Funkatech will be having Specimen A ripping up the dancefloor with label buddies PYRAMID. Accompanying them will be Rough Tempo Radio boss Scoundrel, 1Xtra favourite NoisseS and Funkatech veteran Cubit.

All you need to know is on the poster, but for further details head over to the Facebook Event page. Tell your friends about this awesome night-out or even brag about the fact that you are going! If you want tickets right here, right now, head to the Cable website and grab them whilst you can because they are beginning to vanish – http://bit.ly/viper19oct.

To salivate your palate and to keep your hunger for basslines at bay, Specimen A have created this mix showcasing the latest releases including ‘Slam Dunk’, some favourite tunes and a couple of ‘EXCLUSIVE’ pieces of material never before heard online.

Oh yeah, it is a free download. Grab it from the player or right here.

Follow Funkatech

Follow Viper


1- Specimen A – All Or Nothing (Dub)
2- Specimen A – Slam Dunk (Inside Info Remix)
3- Excision and Downlink – Swerve (Specimen A Remix)
4- Specimen A – Slam Dunk (Stoneway Remix)
5- Excision and Skism – Sexism (Far Too Loud Remix)
6- Daft Punk – HBFS (Specimen A & James D’ley Refix)
7- Specimen A – I Will Not Lose
8- Specimen A – Slam Dunk
9- Skism – Red Heat
10- Specimen A – Rock Star ft Suffice
11- Far Too Loud – 600 years
12- Excision and Datsik – Deviance (Dirtyphonics Remix)
13- Daft Punk – Aerodynamic (Specimen A and James D’ley Remix)
14- Specimen A – Shut your Trap (Dub)
15- Far Too Loud – Firestorm
16- Specimen A – London
17- Doctor Werewolf – Lasercat Rocket Attack (Specimen A Remix)
18- Shockone – Polygon ft Reija (Dirtyphonics Remix)
19- Far Too Loud – Lightbringer
20- Shockone – Chaos Theory
21- Excision and Downlink – Swerve (Specimen A Remix)
22- Fourward- All that Matters
23- Specimen A – Forgot about Breaks
24- Skism and DC Breaks – Killer ft Dee Freer
25- Fleur and Cutline – Broken Mirror
26- Fleur and Cutline – Broken Mirror (Specimen A Remix)
27- Fleur and Cutline – Broken Mirror (Metrik Remix)
28- Sub Focus- Tidal Wave ft Alpines

Funkatech @ Cable Promo Mix by Specimen A


Online Media Executive at Funkatech
Breakspoll Award-Nominated Blogger. Author of Nero's exhaustive Twitter bio. Supports C.A.L.M. - http://www.thecalmzone.net/. Now sells jewellery online.
Funkatech @ Cable Promo Mix by Specimen A
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.