If you have any problems, just refresh your browser. We use Cookies on this website too - More Info' close ×

James D’ley Drops Free Mix For London’s Super Secret Shindig

James D’ley presents ‘Super Secret Shindig NYE Official Promo Mix’ [Free Download].

James D’ley presents another round of firing basslines & rapid selection. Specifically put together for his performance at this years Super Secret Shindig event in London for New Year’s Eve. Hard hitting “Dex & FX” at its finest mixing up some electro, breaks, dubstep and quality DnB.

Having headlined the majority of the London rave scene this year, it was an honour to step up to the plate for Shindig 2013 NYE. Putting together this tape for them, was awesome and a great retrospect/future look at the sound I’m firing out currently!” – James D’ley

The mix which James D’ley has provided us all with is a free download which you can pick up for your bass-laden party shenanigans from his very own Facebook page – on.fb/DleyJamesDJ/Free-Downloads

The Shindig Team are planning a huge event for NYE at an undisclosed warehouse location in London. The list of acts attending is very substantial and includes Slamboree in the form of their live Soundsystem guise, Sigma, High Maintenance, Mampi Swift, and lots and lots of other bassline-weilding performers.

For more information on the event, check out the Facebook Event page – on.fb/Super-Secret-Shindig

‘Super Secret Shindig NYE Official Promo Mix’ by James D’ley is a free download

Link to Download


James D’ley

Twitter: @JamesDley
Facebook: on.fb/DleyJamesDJ

Tech: 2 X Allen & Heath K2 Controller – 4 Deck & FX Mix Architekt Map w/ Traktor on an Allen & Heath Xone:DB2 Mixer


01. Metrik – Between Worlds VIP – Viper Recordings
02. Hive – Neo (Audio Remix) – Ram Records
03. Sub Focus – Turn Back Time (Metrik Remix) – Ram Records
04. Gridlok & Prolix – Membrane – Ram Records
05. SKisM – Experts (The Prototypes Remix) – Never Say Die Records
06. TC – Get Down Low – OWSLA
07. Mindscape – Ultrasonik (Magical Gravity Remix) – Mainframe Recordings
08. Black Sun & Empire – B’Negative (Phace & Misanthrop Remix) – Blackout Music NL
09. Nitri & Release – Prospects – Viper VIP
10. Andy C – Haunting – Free Download
11. Deekline & Ed Solo – Paella (Blaze It Up) ft. Million Dollar Dan – Bounce & Shake
12. Cruk – Punisher – Ammuntion Recordings
13. Zomboy – Terror Squad VIP – Never Say Die Records
14. DC Breaks – Burning – Ram Records
15. Fourward – All That Matters – AudioPorn Records
16. Pegboard Nerds – Highroller ft. Splitbreed (Krafty Kuts Remix) – Disciple Recordings
17. TC – Get Down Low (ShockOne Remix) – OWSLA
18. Far Too Loud – Firestorm (Peo de Pitte Remix) – Funkatech Records
19. The Frederik – 56k – No Tomorrow Recordings
20. Pegboard Nerds – Highroller ft. Splitbreed (Far Too Loud Remix) – Disciple Recordings
21. K12 – Daddy’s Groove – Funkatech Dub
22. Zomboy – Vancouver Beatdown (Specimen A ft. Suffice, Bobby Whiskers & Sporty-O Remix) – Free Download
23. LAXX – Chicago Sweep – Wheel & Deal Records
24. Carl Cox – One Nation (PYRAMID Remix) – Intec
25. The Prodigy – Start The Dance (No Good For Me) (Specimen A Refix)
26. Sub Focus – Turn Back Time – Bro Safari Remix – Ram Records

James Dley Drops Free Mix For Londons Super Secret Shindig


Online Media Executive at Funkatech
Breakspoll Award-Nominated Blogger. Author of Nero's exhaustive Twitter bio. Supports C.A.L.M. - http://www.thecalmzone.net/. Now sells jewellery online.
James Dley Drops Free Mix For Londons Super Secret Shindig
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.