If you have any problems, just refresh your browser. We use Cookies on this website too - More Info' close ×
Lazerbeam ft Metrik and Kyza by ShockOne Au5, Kyza, Metrik, ShockOne, SKisMLazerbeam ft Metrik & Kyza by ShockOne

  1. Lazerbeam (feat. Metrik & Kyza) [DnB]
  2. Lazerbeam (SKisM Remix) [Glitch / 110bpm]
  3. Lazerbeam (Au5 Remix) [Dubstep]
  4. Lazerbeam (Radio Edit) [DnB]

Release Details

Genre : , ,
Label :
Country :
Format :
Date : April 14, 2013


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Ever since storming onto the scene with the fast-paced ‘Polygon’ and the innovative Dubstep anthem ‘Adachigahara’s Theme’ in 2009, ShockOne become an undisputed force in the EDM arena. Dominating charts, raves and airwaves alike, as well as picking up YouTube hits by the millions on tracks such as ‘Crucify Me’ and ‘Relapse’, the Australian-born Karl Thomas has built up a huge fanbase as well as support from influential industry tastemakers such as: Triple J, Annie Mac, Zane Lowe, Pendulum, Knife Party, Matrix & Futurebound, Sub Focus, and Chase & Status along the way.

Now fresh off the #1 iTunes Australia Dance hit, ‘Chaos Theory’, ShockOne unveils his last single to be taken from his long awaited debut album ‘Universus’, due out 29th April 2013. ‘Lazerbeam’ sees ShockOne join forces Metrik, as well as Kyza on vocal duties to perfectly capture the sounds of today’s dancefloor and festival Drum and Bass. Also featured on the single, a 110bpm remix by SKisM, who is fresh off his smash hit ‘Experts’, as well as a dubstep remix by Au5 who recently won the official Beatport remix contest for Seven Lions ‘Days To Come’ and just released his first single on Viper Recordings, ‘Crystal Mathematics’.

I for one believe that ShockOne is soon becoming a King in his domain. With his previous track releases storming DnB charts, breaking dancefloors and uplifting crowds simultaneously on both sides of the planet, this track is a template for new producers to follow. It has the vibrancy of hardcore clubland and the commercial appeal to be aired on national and international radio. With SKisM flexing a 110 style that’ll catch on globally, Au5’s version brings in a new level of techy dubstep that will perk the ears of some of the renowned DJs and producers who love the work of Viper Recordings.

Lazerbeam ft Metrik and Kyza by ShockOne with the SKisM and Au5 remixes is released by Viper Recordings on 14th April 2013. ‘Universus’ is released on 29th April 2013.

Pre-Order ‘Universus’:

Lazerbeam ft Metrik and Kyza by ShockOne




01. Singularity (The Monochord Of Creation)
02. Chaos Theory
03. Harmonize
04. Home (Feat. Reija Lee)
05. Big Bounce
06. Lose Control
07. Crucify Me (feat. Phetsta)
08. Universes (feat. Phetsta & Reija Lee)
09. Lazerbeam (feat. Metrik & Kyza)
10. Infinity’s Silence
11. Relapse (feat. Sam Nafie)
12. Age Of Enlightenment
13. Light Cycles (Prelude)
14. Light Cycles

Lazerbeam ft Metrik and Kyza by ShockOne


Online Media Executive at Funkatech
Breakspoll Award-Nominated Blogger. Author of Nero's exhaustive Twitter bio. Supports C.A.L.M. - http://www.thecalmzone.net/. Now sells jewellery online.
Lazerbeam ft Metrik and Kyza by ShockOne